Board & Staff Directory

Board of Directors

Name
Title
Email
Tony Barbieri President president@orsc.ca
Nick Spensieri Vice President vp@orsc.ca
Claudio Zulian Treasurer treasurer@orsc.ca
Alexa Favero Secretary secretary@orsc.ca
Marc Marsilio Director of Operations operations@orsc.ca
Vacant Director of Competitive Teams
Dan Di Ruscio Director of Recreational Teams recreational@orsc.ca
Lorenzo Casullo Director-at-Large Director1@orsc.ca
Enzo Sorgente Director-at-Large Director2@orsc.ca
Vacant Director of Sponsorship

 

Staff

Name
Title

Email

Technical Director Sam Foti technicalmanager@orsc.ca
Club Adminstrator Vincent Alvarado info@orsc.ca
Head Referee Anthony Yacub ref@orsc.ca

Contact Us

On Social Media:

By Phone:

905.313.8920

By E-mail:

info@orsc.ca

By Mail:

P.O. Box 2025,
Richmond Hill
ON L4E 1A3

Or Come See Us During Regular Office Hours:

39 King Road
Richmond Hill, ON
L4E 2W1
View Map →

Monday 12pm - 5 pm
Tuesday 12pm - 7 pm
Wednesday 12pm - 5 pm
Thursday 10am - 5 pm
Friday 10am - 2 pm

Pin It on Pinterest