Competitive Contacts

Boys 2022 Competitive Coaches

Age Group
League
Head Coach
Email
U8 (2015/2016) YRSL Nick Shlepov nick@shlepov.com 
U9 (2014) YRSL Chris Cammalleri chris.cammalleri13@hotmail.com 
U10 (2013) YRSL Bobby Nikmard

bobby.nikmard@gmail.com  

U11 (2012) YRSL Tommasino Marchese tommasino96@hotmail.com
U12 (2011) YRSL Tally Fahmy tally.fahmy@360kids.ca 
U21 (2003-04-05) OSL

 Paul Carvallho

paul@marant.ca  

 

Girls 2022 Competitive Coaches

Age Group
League
Head Coach

Email

U8 (2015/2016) YRSL Sam Foti technicalmanager@orsc.ca
U9 (2014) YRSL Brianna Bulgin bkbulgin@gmail.com
U11 (2012/2013) YRSL Deanna Bernardi deannabernardi@gmail.com
U12 (2011) YRSL Alexandria Kastanis alexandriakastanis26@gmail.com
U15 (2008/2009) TOSL Gina Drogo-Andreopoulos gdrogo16@hotmail.com
U18 (2005/2006) I-Model Sam Foti technicalmanager@orsc.ca

Contact Us

On Social Media:

By Phone:

905.313.8920

By E-mail:

info@orsc.ca

By Mail:

P.O. Box 2025,
Richmond Hill
ON L4E 1A3

Or Come See Us During Regular Office Hours:

39 King Road
Richmond Hill, ON
L4E 2W1
View Map →

Monday 12pm – 5 pm
Tuesday 12pm – 7 pm
Wednesday 12pm – 5 pm
Thursday 10am – 5 pm
Friday 10am – 2 pm

Pin It on Pinterest