Competitive Contacts

Boys 2021 Competitive Coaches

Age Group
League
Tier
Head Coach
Email
U8 (2013) YRSL TBD Tommasino Marchese tommasino96@hotmail.com
U9 (2012) YRSL TBD Tommasino Marchese tommasino96@hotmail.com
U10 (2011) YRSL TBD Remy Favero remy.favero@hotmail.com
U11 (2010) YRSL TBD Remy Favero remy.favero@hotmail.com
U12 (2009) YRSL 1 Jamie Teixeira jamie_teixeira@hotmail.com
U13 (2008) ‘Blue’ CSL   Paul Carvalho paul@marant.ca 
U13 (2008) ‘White’ YRSL TBD Gianluca Palmieri gianlucanpalmieri@gmail.com
U14 (2007) CSL   Paul Carvalho paul@marant.ca
U15 (2006) YRSL   Sam Foti technicalmanager@orsc.ca 
U16 (2005) ‘Blue’ CSL   Sam Foti technicalmanager@orsc.ca 
U16 (2005) ‘White’ YRSL   Tally Fahmy tally.fahmy@360kids.ca
U17 (2004) ‘Blue’ YRSL   Tally Fahmy tally.fahmy@360kids.ca 
U17 (2004) ‘Blue’ YRSL   Bobby Nikmard bobby.nikmard@gmail.com 
U18 2003 ‘Blue’ CSL   Nick Shlepov nick@shlepov.com
U18 2003 ‘White’ YRSL   Bobby Nikmard bobby.nikmard@gmail.com 

 

Girls 2021 Competitive Coaches

Age Group
League
Tier
Head Coach

Email

U8 (2013) YRSL TBD Sam Foti technicalmanager@orsc.ca
U9 (2012) YRSL TBD Sam Foti technicalmanager@orsc.ca 

U10 (2011)

YRSL

TBD

Alexandria Kastanis

alexandriakastanis26@gmail.com

U11 (2010) YRSL TBD Sam Foti technicalmanager@orsc.ca 

U12 (2009)

YRSL

1

Joe De Fazio

blue-pearl@sympatico.ca

U13 (2008)

CSL

Joe De Fazio

blue-pearl@sympatico.ca

U14 (2007)

YRSL

1

Victoria Rea

victoriarea1@yahoo.com

U16 (2005)

CSL

Bob Munro

bobmunro14@gmail.com

U17 (2004)

CSL

Victoria Rea

victoriarea1@yahoo.com

U18 (2003)

CSL

Carol Kilner

carol.kilner@banalogic.com

U21 (2002+)

OWSL

Bob Munro

bobmunro14@gmail.com

Contact Us

On Social Media:

By Phone:

905.313.8920

By E-mail:

info@orsc.ca

By Mail:

P.O. Box 2025,
Richmond Hill
ON L4E 1A3

Or Come See Us During Regular Office Hours:

39 King Road
Richmond Hill, ON
L4E 2W1
View Map →

Office Closed indefinitely due to Covid-19. Any pick up or drop off to be done by appointment only. Please contact info@orsc.ca

Pin It on Pinterest